Ceuta International Symphony Orchestra

September 1st 2019

Theather Auditorium Revellin

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Concerto for violín and orchestra KV 218 [no 4] in D Major

Frédéric Chopin

Concerto for piano and orchestra no 1 op. 11 in E minor

Piotr Ilich Tchaikovsky

Symphony no 5 op. 64 in E minor

Mohamed El Hachoumi, violín

Eduardo Hernández Vázquez, piano

Irene Gómez-Calado, conductor


Click here


© 2017 CISO 

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • Google Square
  • youtube-square
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now